Secret Gardens
Secret Gardens
Coming soon: What I Wish I'd Said Instead Podcast
4
0:00
-4:50

Coming soon: What I Wish I'd Said Instead Podcast

| TRAILER SNEAK PEEK |
4

The What I Wish I’d Said Instead podcast launches next week.

Can’t wait until then? No problem. Here’s a short & sweet trailer for you…

Throughout the podcast we’ll be looking at the stories we tell others: (emails, website copy, about pages etc) and the stories we’re telling ourselves. (Perfectionism, imposter syndrome & more.)

Join me with 6 binge-ready episodes (I’ve got you) **15th Feb, 2023 on Apple Podcasts & Spotify.

This is for:

The slashies/thé don’t-fit-in-a-box-ers/the “real job by day”ers/the dream big-ers/the starting again (and again), (and again)-ers…

…my fellow square pegs. 

This is for you. 

** Edited to add: Immagonna need a couple of days grace on that. Resetting everything after being h**ked has been a thing.

4 Comments
Secret Gardens
Secret Gardens
Wander through the secret places of dreams, creativity and stories...
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Keeley Rees